Seminary: Year 1, Semester 1


These are the just the books I actually bought for my first semester of seminary.  There were many more that were “required” texts that I didn’t buy.  Seminary is a time for reading.  Lots and lots of reading.  I put this up to let all you up and coming seminarians what’s in store.  Also, I want this to be a preview for an upcoming blog post I’m working on that will be up in the next couple of days.  So, for all the nerds out there who are interested . . .

Here are the book listings for each course:

Here are all the books:

and the Scotch is just because it’s a Presbyterian Seminary . . . and it’s good.

2 thoughts on “Seminary: Year 1, Semester 1

  1. Pingback: Seminary Semester 1 Wrap-up « the long way home

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.